CLAY OPEN STUDIO – Ages 13+

$35.00

Instructor: Sheila Dow
Fees: $35 per student per session
Studio Time: 2 hours per session

DATES:
Early Afternoon:
– Thursday, August 5, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, August 19, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, August 26, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, August 31, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, September 9, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, September 16, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm
– Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 1:30-3:30pm

Afternoon:
– Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 4:00-6:00pm
– Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 4:00-6:00pm

Evening:
– Thursday, September 16, 2021 from 6:30-8:30pm
– Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 6:30-8:30pm

$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
$35.00
Category: Tags: , ,

Need some time to play with clay, but can’t commit to an entire class? Pay for only the weeks you want! You’ll have access to all of our supplies and equipment, and we’ll fire what you make. Sheila will be on hand for questions and guidance, but previous clay experience is required. (If your work will need trimming, glazing, or other finishing, please sign up for at least two sessions.)

You may also like…