Toddler Time

Toddler Time is for kids ages 1-5 and their guardians. We’ll read a fun story and make an art project meant to develop your small artist’s motor skills. The story starts promptly at 11:00 am. (Please note that the Tuesday and Friday sessions in a given week are identical.)

Admission is $5 at the door. Space is limited, so please join our email list in order to receive sign-up emails. Emails go out the day before each session.

Fall 2021 - Toddler Time Dates

cancelled due to illness

Tuesday, August 24

Tuesday, September 7

Tuesday, September 21

Chalktoberfest!

Tuesday, October 19

Tuesday, November 2

Tuesday, November 16

Tuesday, November 30

Tuesday, December 14

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

&

 

Friday, August 13

Friday, August 27

Friday, September 10

Friday, September 24

Chalktoberfest!

Friday, October 22

Friday, November 5

Friday, November 19

Friday, December 3

Friday, December 17

* break until early 2022